AWE Accelerator

What is AWE Accelerator?

AWE Accelerator is a cohort-based series of professional development courses for Manager to Senior Director level women to support their career advancement through highly-interactive and practical skills learning-focused sessions. The courses are facilitator-led and there are also embedded networking and individualized support opportunities. AWE Accelerator is a comprehensive program that identifies key behavioral skills gaps that create obstacles to career advancement. Participants gain access to best business practices, tools, and templates, in addition to a wide network of like-minded peers.

AWE Accelerators represent the next generation of leaders in the workplace and we are in AWE of them.

FOUNDATIONS: ACCELERATE YOUR CAREER!

Program Details

  • Number of Sessions: 8
  • Length: 90-minutes per session
  • Frequency: 8 consecutive weeks
  • Number of Participants: 30-50 (cross-functional and cross-industry representation)
  • Ongoing Support: Regular cohort virtual check-ins and monthly recommendations for 1 year

Dates

Tuesdays, 10-11:30am PT / 12-1:30pm CT / 1-2:30pm ET

  • January 12, 2021
  • January 19, 2021
  • January 26, 2021
  • February 2, 2021
  • February 9, 2021
  • February 16, 2021
  • February 23, 2021
  • March 2, 2021

Wednesdays, 10-11:30am PT / 12-1:30pm CT / 1-2:30pm ET

  • January 27, 2021
  • February 3, 2021
  • February 10, 2021
  • February 17, 2021
  • February 24, 2021
  • March 3, 2021
  • March 10, 2021
  • March 17, 2021

Thursdays, 7-8:30am PT / 9-10:30am CT / 10-11:30am ET / 3-4:30pm GMT

  • January 14, 2021
  • January 21, 2021
  • January 28, 2021
  • February 4, 2021
  • February 11, 2021
  • February 18, 2021
  • February 25, 2021
  • March 4, 2021

Fridays, 8-9:30am PT / 10-11:30am CT / 11-12:30pm ET / 4-5:30pm GMT

  • January 29, 2021
  • February 5, 2021
  • February 12, 2021
  • February 19, 2021
  • February 26, 2021
  • March 5, 2021
  • March 12, 2021
  • March 19, 2021

Course Curriculum

Career Mapping, Branding, Storytelling, Networking, Executive Presence, Sponsorship, and Confidence Building

SKILLS: ART OF NEGOTIATING

Dates & Details

COMING SPRING 2021!

SKILLS: MANAGING UP & DOWN

Dates & Details

COMING SPRING 2021!

*Dates are subject to change.

 

Sign up for our Newsletter

By registering for our Newsletter, you agree to our Privacy Policy