Adriana Jaramillo

Senior Manager, Service Insights
Abbott
adriana.jaramillo@abbott.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Aja Morrison

Assistant Controller
WarnerMedia
aja.morrison@warnermedia.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Amina Mack

Compliance Counsel
Verizon
amina.mack@verizonwireless.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Amy Reitz

Director Global Customer Experience
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
amy.reitz@hpe.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Angela Chen

Sr Director of Database Platform and Services
WarnerMedia
angela.chen@hbo.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Carolyn Cremen

Senior Producer, Cuomo Prime Time
CNN
carolyn.cremen@turner.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Christine Fujita

Litigation Counsel
Verizon
cfujita@verizon.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Dana Bowlin

Senior Director of Product and Core Services
iStreamPlanet
dbowlin@istreamplanet.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Jackie Walker

Director, HR
Verizon
jacquelyn.walker@verizon.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Jackie Wilson

Director of Pricing/Revenue
The Odom Corporation
jackie.wilson@odomcorp.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Jennie Nance

Manager- Data Integrity
Abbott
jennie.nance@abbott.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Jennifer Yarbrough

Sr Manager, Supply Chain Ops
Palo Alto Networks
jyarbrough@paloaltonetworks.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Kasey Smith

Director, Worldwide Television Brand Marketing
Warner Bros. Entertainment
kasey.smith@warnerbros.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Kathleen Clark

Senior Director of CS Strategy and Operations
Yext
khuber@yext.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Kathleen Scott

Manager, Sales Planning
Warner Bros. Entertainment
kathleen.scott@warnerbros.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Katie Airey

Manager, Internal Marketing and Communications
Warner Bros. Entertainment
katie.airey@warnerbros.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Kelly Begley

Manager, Service Excellence & Insights
Abbott
kelly.begley@abbott.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Lucy Li

Senior Manager, Finance | Mobile Games Studio
Warner Bros. Entertainment
lucy.li@warnerbros.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Malgorzata Mikulsaka

Director of Product
Fandom
keerthikancherla@fico.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Meital Dror

Counsel
Verizon
meital.dror@verizon.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Natalie Mueller

Director, Global People Operations
Fandom
nmueller@fandom.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Pratharna Prasad

Senior Director ,Project Management, Enterprise Quality Engineering
SEPHORA
prathana.prasada@sephora.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Preethi Mohan

Director, Resiliency and Recovery Services
Kaiser Permanente
preethi.mohan@kp.org
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Rachel Juliana

Legal Counsel
Verizon Enterprise Solutions
rachel.juliana1@verizon.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Roth Cornet

VP, Content
Fandom
jrothcornet@fandom.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Sara Rodriguez Ballester

Senior Sales Marketing Manager
Fandom
sroriguez@fandom.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Sarah Matlock

Director of Product Life-cycle Management
Micron Technology
smatlock@micron.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Sarah Skyes

Director, Creative Services
WarnerMedia
sarah.skyes@turner.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Sumee Oh

Sr. Dir Performance Marketing
Fandom
soh@fandom.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Tiffany Maines

Manager Monetization & Portfolio Management
WarnerMedia
tiffany.maines@warnerbros.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Karen Lew

Accelerator Success Manager
AWE
klew@inawe.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Kelly A. Ceynowa

Senior Director, Learning and Development
Alumni Ventures
kelly@inawe.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Reena Kirspel

Leader Success Manager
AWE
rkirspel@inawe.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays

Meiko Takayama

Founder and CEO
AWE
meiko@inawe.com
LinkedIn

Winter 2021 Tuesdays