Aileen Turnbull

VP, Global Quality Services
Johnson & Johnson
aturnbul@its.jnj.com
LinkedIn

Alexa Schirtzinger

VP Product Marketing
Box
aschirtzinger@box.com
LinkedIn

Alexandra Sinick

VP Life Sciences
TransPerfect
akarasavva@transperfect.com
LinkedIn

Alisa Maclin

CMO and Head of Offering Development
BM Global Financing
amaclin@us.ibm.com
LinkedIn

Amandine Robin

SVP, North America, Communications & Sustainability
Pernod Ricard
amandine.robin@pernod-ricard.com
LinkedIn

Anais Lempereur

VP Finance - Streaming/Pluto TV
ViacomCBS
anais.lempereur@pluto.tv
LinkedIn

Angele Maki

Vice President, Emerging Technology & Innovation
Eli Lilly and Company
maki.angele@lilly.com
LinkedIn

Anja Hamilton

EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Poly
anja.hamilton@poly.com
LinkedIn

Anju Ahuja

VP Product Strategy and Insights
CableLabs
a.ahuja@cablelabs.com
LinkedIn

Anna Hamilton

FICO
Vice President, Global Sales Strategy
AnnaHamilton@fico.com
LinkedIn

Anna Isaacson

Senior VP, Social Responsibility
NFL (National Football League)
anna.isaacson@nfl.com
LinkedIn

Anushka Salinas

Chief Operating Officer & President
Rent The Runway
asalinas@renttherunway.com
LinkedIn

Asha Devasia

Schneider Electric
VP EcoStruxure Power (Digital IoT)
Asha.Devasia@se.com
LinkedIn

Audra Davies

Global Head, Nutrition Center of Excellence, VP Product Development
Amway
audra_davies@amway.com
LinkedIn

Aylin Basom

Chief Customer Officer
Infor
Aylin.Basom@infor.com
LinkedIn

Beth Galdieri

VP, Integrated Learning Organization
FICO
bethgaldieri@fico.com
LinkedIn

Brenda Raphael

FORMER Vice President, New Products and Launch Excellence
Novartis
galebl@yahoo.com
LinkedIn

Carol Reber

SVP Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer
Duckhorn
creber@duckhorn.com
LinkedIn

Caroline Weilert

Vice President, Marketing and Brand Management
BrightView Landscapes
caroline.weilert@brightview.com
LinkedIn

Casey Kulka

Vice President Financial Planning & Analysis
Manpower Group
casey.kulka@manpowergroup.com
LinkedIn

Charli Rogers

Vice President, International Client Services
Yext
charli@yext.com
LinkedIn

Chisoo Lyons

Advisor - Strategy/Analytics
AgileSoDA
chisoolyons@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Christianna Gorin

Executive Strategy Director
VMLY&R
christianna.gorin@vmlyr.com
LinkedIn

Christina Liu

Chief Accounting Officer
Confluent
cliu@confluent.io
LinkedIn

Christine Enciso

Executive Director, Head of Vendor and Relationship Management, Global Clinical Operations
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals
Christine.Enciso@regeneron.com
LinkedIn

Christine Maguire

GM/VP, Global Media Business
TripAdvisor
cmaguire@tripadvisor.com
LinkedIn

Connie Booth

Vice President, Product Development
Sony Playstation
connie_booth@playstation.sony.com
LinkedIn

Daniella Piper

Regional Manager, Western New York & Chief Transformation Officer
New York Power Authority
Daniella.Piper@nypa.gov
LinkedIn

Danielle Virant

Vice President, Commercial Services
Abbott
Danielle.Virant@abbott.com
LinkedIn

Dara Steele-Belkin

SVP, Chief Privacy Officer & Assistant General Counsel
Global Payments Inc.
Dara.Steele-Belkin@globalpay.com
LinkedIn

Dawn Campbell

SVP of Global Innovation
Herbalife
dawnc@herbalife.com
LinkedIn

Debbie Tyler

Associate Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Sharp
TylerD@sharpsec.com
LinkedIn

Delphine Herve

VP Finance
Sephora
delphine.herve@sephora.com
LinkedIn

Denise Hartmann

Senior Vice President - Dispersions, Resins and Additives, North America
BASF Corporation
denise.n.hartmann@basf.com
LinkedIn

Dina Shapiro

Chief Tax Officer
Marsh & McLennan Companies
dina.shapiro@mmc.com
LinkedIn

Elle Shrefler

Vice President Business Operations
The Odom Corporation
elle.shrefler@odomcorp.com
LinkedIn

Ellen Gustafson

Vice President, Customer and Community Advocacy
FICO
ellengustafson@fico.com
LinkedIn

Emilia Flamini

CFO Luxottica NA
Luxottica Group
emilia.flamini@luxottica.com
LinkedIn

Emily Cates

VP Sales Transformation & Operations
Zebra Technologies
emily.cates@zebra.com
LinkedIn

Eric Wells

VP of FICO Advisors
FICO
EricWells@fico.com
LinkedIn

Erica Wright

Vice President of HR - Head of Global Talent
Agilent Technologies
erica_wright@agilent.com
LinkedIn

Erin Byrczek

Vice President - US Vaccines Pediatric, Adolescent & Puerto Rico Lead
Pfizer
erin.byrczek@pfizer.com
LinkedIn

Fanzia Mohammed

Vice President, Global Head Quality Systems and Quality Management
Genentech
mohammed.fanzia@gene.com
LinkedIn

Geraldine Ramezani

SVP/CIO
First American Financial Corporation
gramezani@firstam.com
LinkedIn

Hang Black

VP of Revenue Enablement
Juniper Networks
hblack@juniper.net
LinkedIn

Isabel Firmino

Vice President, Head of Global Medical Affairs Therapeutic Areas
Alexion Pharmaceuticals
Isabel.Firmino@alexion.com
LinkedIn

Jackie Sturm

Corporate Vice President, Global Supply Chain Operations
Intel
jackie.sturm@intel.com
LinkedIn

Jacquie Pelusi

Director, Global Head of Sales Operations
TripAdvisor
jpelusi@tripadvisor.com
LinkedIn

Janice Zdankus

TitleVice President, Strategy & Planning
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
janice_zdankus@hpe.com
LinkedIn

Janisse Quinones

SVP, Gas Engineering
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Janisse.quinones@pge.com
LinkedIn

Jeannie Salo

Vice President of Government Relations, North America
Schneider Electric
Jeannie.Salo@schneider-electric.com
LinkedIn

Jennifer Kohl

SVP Executive Director Integrated Media
VMLY&R
Jennifer.Kohl@vmlyr.com
LinkedIn

Jennifer Lutz

Vice President, Human Resources
Simpson Strong-Tie
jlutz@strongtie.com
LinkedIn

Jennifer Miller

Chief Legal Officer
Knock
jennifermiller@knock.com
LinkedIn

Jenny Liu

VP Energy Resource Management
New York Power Authority
jenny.liu@nypa.gov
LinkedIn

Jessica Baron

Chief Operating Officer, SVB Capital
Silicon Valley Bank
jbaron@svb.com
LinkedIn

Jill Anderson

Senior Vice President, Customer Service
Southern California Edison
Jill.C.Anderson@sce.com
LinkedIn

Jill Guenza

Global Vice President Women's Design
Levi Strauss & Co.
jguenza@levi.com
LinkedIn

Jirina Yates

VP, Product Management, Engineering and Delivery
FICO
jirinayates@fico.com
LinkedIn

Joanne Bal

General Counsel and Head of Environmental, Social and Governance
Vital Farms
jbal@levi.com
LinkedIn

Joanne Gaskin

VP Scores & Analytics
FICO
JoanneGaskin@fico.com
LinkedIn

Joy Wilder Lybeer

USIS Chief Revenue Officer, SVP of Global Partnerships
Equifax
joy.wilderlybeer@equifax.com
LinkedIn

Judith Lagano

Senior Vice President of Asset Management
NRG Energy
judith.lagano@nrg.com
LinkedIn

Julie Gilmore

Site Head and Chief Operating Officer
Eli Lilly and Company
gilmore_julie@lilly.com
LinkedIn

Julie May

Vice President, Software Strategy & Pricing
FICO
JulieMay@fico.com
LinkedIn

Julie Silver

CFO
Fiji Water
Julie.Silver@fijiwater.com
LinkedIn

Karen Griffin

Executive Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer
Mastercard
karen.griffin@mastercard.com
LinkedIn

Kathy Azuara

Vice President, Gene Therapy Quality Assurance
Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc.
kazuara@ultragenyx.com
LinkedIn

KC Cloyd

Former Vice President, Commercial Credit
Exelon
kathryncloyd@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Kelly Harris

Vice President/General Manager
Duracell
harris.km@duracell.com
LinkedIn

Kelly Rausch

VP of North America Marketing, Digital and Marketing Operations
FICO
kellyrausch@fico.com
LinkedIn

Kendra Miller

Executive Vice President and General Counsel
BJ's Restaurants
kmiller@bjsrestaurants.com
LinkedIn

Kiera Ganann

SVP of Global Merchandising
Icon Fitness
kiera.ganann@ifit.com
LinkedIn

Kim Honeysett

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Varex Imaging Corporation
kim.honeysett@vareximaging.com
LinkedIn

Kristin Major

SVP, HR
Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company
kristin.major@hpe.com
LinkedIn

Kristina Guillen

Chief Human Resources Officer
Topa Equities, Ltd.
kristina@topa.com
LinkedIn

Kyra Whitten

VP, Corporate Marketing, Communications, and Sustainability and President, Flex Foundation
Flex
kyra.whitten@flex.com
LinkedIn

Latha Venkatachari

Vice President, Application Engineering
Synopsys Inc
Latha.Venkatachari@synopsys.com
LinkedIn

Laura Heisman

VP, Communications and Corporate Marketing
Github
lheisman@github.com
LinkedIn

Laurel Weir

EVP/Head of Strategic Insights & Research, Entertainment & Youth Group
ViacomCBS
laurel.weir@viacomcbs.com
LinkedIn

Lauren Geer

Chief Human Resources Officer
Related Companies
LGeer@related.com
LinkedIn

Lea Ann Eblin

Vice President, Global Marketing Operations, Strategy & Planning
Citrix
leaann.eblin@citrix.com
LinkedIn

Leslie Rohrbacker

Chief Operating Officer and Partner
Berry Appleman & Leiden LLP
lrohrbacker@balglobal.com
LinkedIn

Liji Thomas

SVP, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Beautycounter
liji.thomas@beautycounter.com
LinkedIn

Linda Travis

VP, Total Rewards
Aaron's, Inc.
Linda.Travis@aarons.com
LinkedIn

Lisa Alonso

Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Healthpeak Properties, Inc.
lalonso@healthpeak.com
LinkedIn

Lisa Checchio

EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
lisa.checchio@wyndham.com
LinkedIn

Liz Lasher

Vice President, Corporate Strategy
FICO
LizLasher@fico.com
LinkedIn

Liz Wright

Executive Vice President, Finance
ViacomCBS
elizabeth.wright@cbsi.com
LinkedIn

Lorraine Breitbarth

HR Director
FICO
LBreitbarth@fico.com
LinkedIn

Malikah Muhammad

Senior Director of FP&A
ViacomCBS
malikah.muhammad@cbsinteractive.com
LinkedIn

Malka Katzin

Global Knowledge & Collaboration Solutions Senior Director
Boston Consulting Group
katzin.malka@bcg.com
LinkedIn

Manjula Talreja

Chief Customer Officer
PagerDuty
mtalreja@pagerduty.com
LinkedIn

Margita Thompson

Senior Vice President Corporate Communications
Unibail Rodamco Westfield
margita@margitathompson.com
LinkedIn

Maria Scarangella

Vice President of Talent Acquisition and Onboarding
GEICO
MScarangella@geico.com
LinkedIn

Marie Morel-Seytoux

Vice President
FICO
mariem@fico.com
LinkedIn

Marty Sheetz

Vice President Customer Onboarding and Operations
Delta Dental of California
msheetz@delta.org
LinkedIn

Mary Derrick

Vice President, Channel Strategy and Digital Enablement
Schneider Electric
Mary.Derrick@schneider-electric.com
LinkedIn

Mary Fratto Rowe

Chief Member
Chief
mrowe@yext.com
LinkedIn

Melissa Hall

Senior Vice President - Global Head of Tax
Assurant
melissa.hall@assurant.com
LinkedIn

Melissa Lange

Chief of Staff and Customer Officer - Customer Experience
SAP
Melissa.Lange@sap.com
LinkedIn

Melissa Lintinger

Senior Vice President, Production Finance
NBCUniversal Media, LLC
melissa.lintinger@nbcuni.com
LinkedIn

Melissa Morganstein

Director, People Partner @ Google Cloud
Google
Morgz@google.com
LinkedIn

Melissa Trombetta

Head of Global Investor Relations
Viatris
Melissa.trombetta@viatris.com
LinkedIn

Mena Kato

Former VP Mobile Business, JAPAN Studio
Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc
katomena@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Michele Haddad

Chief People Officer
TIBCO
micheleh@tibco.com
LinkedIn

Michelle Bennett

Senior Vice President, Talent Development & Learning
Hearst
Michelle.Bennett@hearst.com
LinkedIn

Michelle DeBella

CFO
Knock
mdebella@knock.com
LinkedIn

Michelle Di Gangi

EVP, Head of Small & Medium Enterprise Banking
Bank of the West
michelle.digangi@bankofthewest.com
LinkedIn

Michelle Spolver

SVP, Investor Relations & Strategic Communications
Netskope
mspolver@netskope.com
LinkedIn

Millie Virgil

TitleVice President Healthcare Quality and Affordability Finance and Operations
Blue Shield of California
millie.virgil@blueshieldca.com
LinkedIn

Moonsun Park

CFO/SVP Finance
Sharp
ParkM@sharpsec.com
LinkedIn

Mouy Tang

Vice President, FP&A
ViacomCBS
mouy.young@cbsinteractive.com
LinkedIn

Nancy Harvey

Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer
New York Power Authority
Nancy.Harvey@nypa.gov
LinkedIn

Natalie Edwards

Chief Diversity Officer
National Grid
natalie.edwards@nationalgrid.com
LinkedIn

Nicole Sharratt

Vice President User Experience
FICO
nicolesharratt@fico.com
LinkedIn

Nino Maisuradze

CFO NAR
Ingenico Group
nino.maisuradze@ingenico.com
LinkedIn

Noreen Dever

CFO Global Services Group
American Express
noreen.t.dever@aexp.com
LinkedIn

Paula Davis

Chief Communications Officer
Colgate-Palmolive
paula_davis@colpal.com
LinkedIn

Paula Delaney

SVP Finance
VMware
pdelaney@vmware.com
LinkedIn

Peggy Speight

Vice President, Enterprise Regulatory Compliance
Johnson & Johnson
PSpeight@its.jnj.com
LinkedIn

Rachel Bell

Vice President
FICO
rachelbell@fico.com
LinkedIn

Rachel Kutz

VP - Consumer Supply Chain & Global Logistics
AT&T
rk2535@att.com
LinkedIn

Regina Warga

Chief Operating Officer | Head of Digital Tech
TIAA
rwarga@tiaa.org
LinkedIn

Reigin Zawadzki

Vice President, Human Resources
Theravance Biopharma
RZawadzki@theravance.com
LinkedIn

Rita Emami

Vice President - FICO Score Regulatory Compliance
FICO
Ritaemami@fico.com
LinkedIn

Robin Joy

Senior Vice President and General Manager, SMB Marketing and Digital Sales
Docusign
robin.joy@docusign.com
LinkedIn

Robin Kumoluyi

Vice President & Chief Quality Officer, Pharmaceuticals
Johnson & Johnson
rkumoluy@its.jnj.com
LinkedIn

Ruth Colon

Vice President Enterprise Shared Services
New York Power Authority
Ruth.Colon@nypa.gov
LinkedIn

Sally Taylor

Scores Vice President
FICO
sallyt@fico.com
LinkedIn

Sandy Wang

Global VP and FICO China Managing Director
FICO
sandywang@fico.com
LinkedIn

Sangeeta Ranade

Vice President, Clean Energy Business and Market Development
New York Power Authority
sangeeta.ranade@nypa.gov
LinkedIn

Sayuri Ohno

VP of Global Audit
Electronic Arts
sohno@ea.com
LinkedIn

Shabnam Dadkhah

Vice President, Business Value Services
Salesforce
sdadkhah@salesforce.com
LinkedIn

Shanshan Wu

VP, Technical Accounting, Revenue and Reporting
FICO
shanshanwu@fico.com
LinkedIn

Sharawn Connors

TitleChief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Micron Technology
sconnors@micron.com
LinkedIn

Sharon Heck

Vice President, Finance and Chief Tax Officer
Intel Corporate
sharon.heck@intel.com
LinkedIn

Shawna Morgan

Vice President - Telecommunications, Media & Entertainment
FICO
shawnamorgan@fico.com
LinkedIn

Stacy Lellos

President
Klutz
stacylellos@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Stephanie Fried

Chief Marketing Officer
Fandom
Stephanie@fandom.com
LinkedIn

Stephanie Tillman

Chief Legal Officer
Flowers Foods & Subsidiaries
Stephanie.Tillman@flocorp.com
LinkedIn

Sue Galvanek

Vice President - Enterprise Networking
AT&T
st8831@att.com
LinkedIn

Susan Fujiyama

Director, Controllership
Hulu
susan.fujiyama@hulu.com
LinkedIn

Susan Gordon

VP of Diversity & Inclusion
Ross Stores
Susan.Gordon@ros.com
LinkedIn

Susan Osgood

VP Corporate HR
Sharp
osgoods@sharpsec.com
LinkedIn

Susan Wilkerson

Senior Vice President Sales and Services
Veeco
swilkerson@veeco.com
LinkedIn

Suzanne Bruderman

Vice President, FP&A, Paramount +, ViacomCBS Streaming
ViacomCBS
suzanne.bruderman@cbsinteractive.com
LinkedIn

Tara Thiara

VP Finance and Treasurer
Expedia
tarahq@outlook.com
LinkedIn

Tasha Gilroy

Executive Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion [Talent & Partnerships]
VMLY&R
Tasha.Gilroy@vmlyr.com
LinkedIn

Terri Fortuna

Senior Managing Director and COO, Equities
Evercore Partners
terri.fortuna@evercoreisi.com
LinkedIn

Terry Griesing

Vice President, North America Medical Affairs
Pfizer
teresa.griesing@pfizer.com
LinkedIn

Tina Mashiko

CFO
Hardinge Inc
Tina.mashiko@hardinge.com
LinkedIn

Tomya Watt

Vice President Talent Acquisition and Mobility, Chief Diversity Officer
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
ryanst@mskcc.org
LinkedIn

Tosha Turner

Group Client Finance Director
VMLY&R
Tosha.Turner@vmlyr.com
LinkedIn

Tricia Justice

VP, Human Resources
BrightView Landscapes
Tricia.Justice@brightview.com
LinkedIn

Trisha Brabbs

Vice President, Workplan Development & Resource Management NE
National Grid
Trisha.Brabbs@nationalgrid.com
LinkedIn

Vandana Venkatesh

Senior Vice President & General Counsel -- Verizon Enterprise Solutions
Verizon
vandana.venkatesh@verizon.com
LinkedIn

Vynessa Alexander

Vice President, Engineering Operations
Infor
Vynessa.Alexander@infor.com
LinkedIn

Wanda Ma

Sr. Vice President - Information Technology
Sephora
wanda.ma@sephora.com
LinkedIn

Wendy Wu

Chief Marketing Officer
SailPoint
irisapple@gmail.com
LinkedIn